Brett Maurer, Highland Commercial Roofing

Vice President

Dave Stefko, Eberhard Roofing


Rich Lawson, The Lawson Roofing Co., Inc.

Past President

Christian Madsen, Madsen Roofing & Waterproofing, Inc.


William Baley, C. I. Services, Inc.

Allen Brooks, Gallagher Risk Management Services

William Byrd, CertainTeed Corp.

John Cleasby, Cleasby Manufacturing Co., Inc.

Don Oberg, ABC Supply

Richard Lawson, The Lawson Roofing Co., Inc.

Mike Reardon, Enterprise Roofing Service

Carlos Rodriguez, Mr. Roofing Inc.

Ben Rucka, Malarkey Roofing Products

Rex Souders, Tecta America Southern California

Johnny Zamrzla, Western Pacific Roofing Corp.

Ex-Officio Directors

Manuel De Santiago III, ARCBAC

Eddie Marquez, URCA

John Upshaw, IRCC